Ortsfestausschuss - Duisdorf e. V.
Ortsfestausschuss - Duisdorf e. V.

1. Vorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Frede

Hinter Aue 6

53123 Bonn

Tel: 0228/613205

Mail: karl-heinz@frede-bonn.de

 

 

1. Stellvertreter

Walter Nettekoven

Weißstraße 19

53123 Bonn

Tel: 0228/624083

Mail: mail@walter-nettekoven.de

 

 

2. Stellvertreter

Volker Ullrich

Im Feldpütz 8

53123 Bonn

Tel: 0228/644492

Mail: v_ullrich@t-online.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Langer

Ettighofferstr. 68

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/647941

Mail: wolfgang@langer-bonn.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Schatzmeister/in

Willi Vianden

Bahnhofstr. 3

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/627009

Mail: willibonn1963@web.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Margret Werner

Gerberaweg 4

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/644418

Mail: margret2105@web.de und info@ortsfestausschuss-duisdorf.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Verena Zimmer

Wesselheideweg 67

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0173-2930008

Mail: zimmer.ofaduisdorf@gmail.com und info@ortsfestausschuss-duisdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Willi Baukhage

Fontainengraben 76

53123 Bonn

Tel: 0228/661921

Mail: willi_baukhage@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Bernd Vianden

Alte Straße 39

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/691601

Mail: mbvianden@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Michael Vianden

Lüftelberger Straße 1

53340 Meckenheim

Tel.: 0172/2526937

Mail: michael.vianden@t-online.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Fietz

Weierbornstr. 25a

53123 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/611583

 

 

OFA Veranstaltungskalender 2017
OFA Veranstaltungskalender 2017.pdf
PDF-Dokument [148.1 KB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
©2014 OFA Duisdorf